Tutto quello che vuoi sapere su MrCall
MrCall can be canceled at any time. Just login, go to “Subscriptions” and then “Cancel”. If you cancel during the trial period, you will not be charged. If you cancel after the trial period, the service will remain active for the remaining days that you have paid for, after which it will be deactivated and you will no longer pay anything. Remember to turn off call forwarding after canceling your subscription!
MrCall offers a 14-day free trial in which you can test the usefulness of the service and discover all its features. You start paying at the end of the 14 day trial.
Esiste una app MrCall?
Mobile apps are available for Android and iOS. You can access transcripts your Assistant has replied to (“View Messages”). You can synchronize your contacts with MrCall so that it welcomes your contacts by first name and only that: no other words—nicknames, comments, surnames— will be pronounced. You can also access the assistant configuration area tapping “Options”.